Breakfast!

Well today was so icy out that my car door was frozen shut. I tried to make it to school, but driving a Mustang in the ice just isn’t pleasant so I turned around.

On the other hand, I did have a good breakfast!

303564_551201143043_1133662832_n

I’m not a huge breakfast fan – as in I don’t really like eating after I get up, makes me feel ill. But I’m always up for fruit. 🙂

So I had an orange, a honey crisp apple with a sprinkling of cinnamon, and a chai tea.

Today I  need to catch up on chores and reading for my Biology class, but I’m hoping to get in some pleasure reading too. Maybe play the Sims 3, which I am embarrassingly addicted to.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breakfast!

  1. Amedar says:

    Itˇ¦s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

